bookwormchatterbox

Little reviews on little (and big!) books

Life Gets Crazy!

on December 2, 2013

Apologies for the lack of posts recently! Life suddenly just got very busy especially since I’m graduating from my Victorian Lit postgrad course tomorrow – busy times! Rest assured there will be a new review up soon 🙂 Thanks again for all of the follows and likes x

In the meantime, here’s a little photo of my Hogwarts-esque University 🙂

3 responses to “Life Gets Crazy!

  1. Lo @ The Bittersweet Bookworm says:

    Oh my goodness that totally does look like Hogwarts. Where is that school? England? I wish my university looked as beautiful as that. Good luck with graduation.

  2. emma says:

    Thank you 🙂 It’s in Glasgow in Scotland 🙂

  3. alexraphael says:

    I put a post up on my trip to the Harry Potter studios. I’m wondering now which came first 😉

Leave a Reply

